Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

AboutSunstates Security- Dallas, TX. Sunstates Security- Dallas, TX is located at 8435 N Stemmons Fwy Suite 330 in Dallas, Texas 75247. Sunstates Security- Dallas, TX can be contacted via phone at (866) 710-2019 for pricing, hours and directions.

Sunstates security atlanta reviews. Things To Know About Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 300 Raleigh, NC 27607 Toll Free: 866-710-2019. Fax: 919-398-6450 Great benefits and Comparable Pay. Account Manager (Current Employee) - Savannah, GA - May 17, 2022. I have worked for Sunstates Security for 3 1/2 years. Through consistent work at various sites, I was able to advance within the company. Sunstates Security has flexible hours and offers quality security services. Sunstates Security is a very good company to work for if I need help management is always there to help me if I have questions or need help. I have a great team at my work site everyone works together to get the job done. I would most definitely recommend sunstates security for anyone looking to start a career with this company.450 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Officer at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Security Officer (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - October 18, 2023.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Atlanta, GA. 15 days ago. Security Officers - $16.00 Hourly! Atlanta, GA. 12 days ago. Security Officers - $18.00/hr. Newnan, GA. 12 days ago.

Sunstates Security | 11,918 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ... Security Officer reviews from Sunstates Security employees in Atlanta, GA about Pay & Benefits

Thank you for providing Sunstates Security with a review. We value your feedback and share all reviews with the management team. We provide an anonymous toll free hotline 877-552-3669 where you can leave feedback or feel free to contact our Human Resources Director at [email protected]

450 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Officer at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Security Officer (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - October 18, 2023.Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC is located at Regional Office, 9335 Harris Corners Pkwy #175 in Charlotte, North Carolina 28269. Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC can be contacted via phone at (704) 598-0796 for pricing, hours and directions. 9 Sunstates Security reviews in New Jersey, US. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions. Sunstates Security offers complete professional security officer services that exceed expectations. Get an assessment today.

One of our latest articles, Proactive Security: The Benefits of Nothing Happening, reviews the pillars of a proactive security program, what… Liked by Alex Fowler

AboutSunstates Security- Indianapolis, IN. Sunstates Security- Indianapolis, IN is located at 450 E 96th St Suite 500 in Indianapolis, Indiana 46240. Sunstates Security- Indianapolis, IN can be contacted via phone at (866) 710-2019 for pricing, hours and directions.

Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions. Let these reviews show you first hand how Sunstates provides exceptional service every day. Call 1-866-710-2019 …Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions. Sunstates Security offers complete professional security officer services that exceed expectations. Get an assessment today. Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as an Account Manager at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Security Officer (Former Employee) - Charlotte, NC - March 2, 2021. I worked at Sunstates Security for 5 months and got fired because a fellow officer sent me home and lied to management and said I left and abandoned the job. I didn’t get any warning no one tried to hear me out and the management is VERY unprofessional.AboutRegus - Phoenix - Desert Ridge Corporate. Regus - Phoenix - Desert Ridge Corporate is located at Corporate Center, 20860 N Tatum Blvd #300 in Phoenix, Arizona 85050. Regus - Phoenix - Desert Ridge Corporate can be contacted via phone at 480-771-7100 for pricing, hours and directions. Sunstates Security, Raleigh, North Carolina. 2,372 likes · 252 talking about this · 119 were here. An industry leader, WBENC security provider, protecting Fortune 500 and small companies headquartere Dedicated Security Professional and proud US Navy Veteran highly regarded for developing and implementing an array of protection strategies involving threat assessments, security technology, and ...

Employee (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - March 19, 2022. First off the Company doesn’t do direct deposit. This should let you know how bad the turnover is that they can’t afford to sign people up for Direct Deposit. The avg pay is …15 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Professional, Mental Health friendly, Good hours and great management. Security Officer (Current Employee) - Indianapolis, IN - June 14, 2023. I’ve worked for Sunstates Security for a little over a year now. I have very few complaints. The pay is competitive, the hours are good, Overtime is offered occasionally & we get holiday pay.possible through a layered and comprehensive approach to security, backed by experienced leadership. The Department can be contacted at [email protected] or at: Atlanta SCAD Department of University Safety 1600 Peachtree St. NW Atlanta, Ga. 30309 404.577.8477 *Urgent and life-threatening situations: Call 911 Lacoste SCAD …Security Officer (Current Employee) - Nashville TN - July 6, 2023. Leadership, growth from within. The company truly values their employees. Managment is understanding and works with you on many things. Company gives awards for great service. Managment listens to all their employees from the top to the bottom and values their suggestions.April 11, 2023. In 2023, Sunstates Security celebrates 25 years of providing security personnel services. In March 1998, President Glenn Burrell left his homeland of England to pursue his dream of living in the …

Sunstates Security Atlanta, GA. Security Operations Manager. Sunstates Security Atlanta, GA 1 month ago ...Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Supervisor at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, ... Atlanta, GA. 28 days ago. Security Site Supervisor - FT - $24/hr. Kearny, NJ. 28 days ago. Security Site Supervisor - FT - 1st Shift - $23/hr. Burlington, NJ.

ONLINE LEADS TODAY! Sunstates Security- Atlanta located at Regional Office, 1575 Northside Dr NW Suite 410, Atlanta, GA 30318 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, …SunStates Security Reviews. I'm still relatively new to the job, and so far there have been quite a few ups and downs. I was hired with the premise of the company treating their employees like people instead of assets, and while it seems that might be the case, it also could have been misinformation. My managers lately have mostly been …Guardsmark Inc. 4101 Lake Boone Trail # 106, 106 Ste. Raleigh, NC 27607. (919) 787-2785. ( 0 Reviews ) Sunstates Security- Corporate Office located at Corporate Headquarters, 801 Corporate Center Dr #300, Raleigh, NC 27607 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.Regional HR Specialist (Current Employee) - Dallas, TX - December 27, 2021. SunStates Security is a great company. I started in September 2021, and I couldn't have asked for a better company to work for. I enjoy what I do, but most of all I enjoy the team that I work with. My typical work day involves staffing activities, which include ...See all Sunstates Security office locations. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. Work wellbeing score is 71 out of ... Atlanta, GA 2.8 out of …Sunstates Security values your review. We share all reviews with the management team so that we can improve. 1; 2; Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews. Reviews > Savannah > Sunstates Security < / > Embed. Popular Careers with Sunstates Security Job Seekers. Security Officer Career. Jobs Salaries Interviews.Sunstates Security is an industry leader with a differentiated approach to providing quality contract security services to Fortune 500 companies, municipalities, and small business entities alike. ... Review Sentiment at …Corporate incentivizes employment with superlative benefits that are unheard of in other companies in the industry.Sunstates Security is a very good company to work for if I need help management is always there to help me if I have questions or need help. I have a great team at my work site everyone works together to get the job done. I would most definitely recommend sunstates security for anyone looking to start a career with this company.

Sunstates Security- Greensboro, NC details with ⭐ 27 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📅 work hours, 📍 location on map. Find similar b2b companies in Greensboro on Nicelocal.

There is favortism in the company and very bad communication. Security Guard (Former Employee) - Tarrytown, NY - February 17, 2022. Company does not care about loosing employees, I am surprised how the company does not care to investigate why so many people have been fired for pointless reasons on management's end.

Official response from Sunstates Security. May 12, 2015. Sunstates Security values your review and your comments about your work environment. If you need assistance please contact our Human Resources Director [email protected]. Or you may call our anonymous HIT Line at 877-552-3669.Security Officer (Current Employee) - Troy, AL - March 21, 2022. I have been working with Sunstates Security for almost a year. I can truly say that I love my stress-free job, and I express this often. The hours are good, and so is the pay! I think the best part of my job is having great management!Out of 208 Sunstates Security employee reviews, 92% were positive. The remaining 8% were constructive reviews with the goal of helping Sunstates Security improve their work culture. The Operations team, with 97% positive reviews, reports the best experience at Sunstates Security compared to all other departments at the company. Positive Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... all Sunstates Security reviews in United States (899 reviews) all Sunstates Security reviews worldwide (901 reviews) Claimed Profile.Sunstates Security | 11,978 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ...One of our latest articles, Proactive Security: The Benefits of Nothing Happening, reviews the pillars of a proactive security program, what… Liked by Alex FowlerSunstates Security has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 478 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Sunstates Security to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business.Corporate incentivizes employment with superlative benefits that are unheard of in other companies in the industry.Sunstates Security is a wonderful company to work for. The Operations Manager is the absolute best. Whatever you need, he's there. You can call them night or day and know that your call will be answered. I've worked for several different companies in my 17 1/2 years and Sunstates Security is by far the best company I've ever worked for.Security Officer (Current Employee) - Troy, AL - March 21, 2022. I have been working with Sunstates Security for almost a year. I can truly say that I love my stress-free job, and I express this often. The hours are good, and so is the pay! I think the best part of my job is having great management!

EMT/Security has been everywhere from $19-$21.5, then $18-$20.5, then $21-$23.5, then somehow back to $19-$21.5?!?! complete shit show. Anyway, a friend of mine worked there and helped me get an interview for a "security support" position that paid about $24/hr. The main reason for the pay was the experience with Ccure or similar access control ...262 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Pay & Benefits Home. Company reviews. Find ... Sunstates Security happens to be one of those companies. ... Regional Support Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - …Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Keyword : all jobs ... View all Hawque Protection Group jobs in Atlanta, GA - Atlanta jobs; Salary Search: ... Sunstates Security. Camden, NJ 08103. From $70,000 a …Instagram:https://instagram. airbrush handspruehgeraetewilliams funeral home camden ar obituariesvon dutch jeanspercent27north carolina education lottery pick 3 and 4 The Atlanta Region. The security services Sunstates offers in the Atlanta area extend to many other cities. The Sunstates Atlanta regional office also services Marietta, Athens, …2 Sunstates Security reviews in Denver, CO. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. they shoot horses donovamjwpwt Sunstates Security | 11,978 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ...Great benefits and Comparable Pay. Account Manager (Current Employee) - Savannah, GA - May 17, 2022. I have worked for Sunstates Security for 3 1/2 years. Through consistent work at various sites, I was able to advance within the company. Sunstates Security has flexible hours and offers quality security services. 1c. ccnl colf 2021 1.pdf Average Sunstates Security Firefighter hourly pay in the United States is approximately $24.33, which is 40% above the national average. Salary information comes from 79 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ...Security Officer (Former Employee) - Greensboro, NC - July 14, 2022. The job site itself was great, however Sunstates security didn't provide uniforms, my employee number or even PPSB card when they wanted me to start working. On top of that they lost my personal information multiple times, such as bank statements.Sunstates Security- Corporate Office Corporate Center Drive details with ⭐ 24 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📅 work hours, 📍 location on map. Find similar b2b companies in Raleigh on Nicelocal.